2017 Calendar of Events

Here is the latest information on our golf and social events for 2017. This will be updated regularly with the details of the events as they are finalized. The flyers will contain the information on how to sign up for each event. A playday is a non-competitive golfing event, a tournament is a competitive golfing event and a Tee Off Reception is a social event.

Date Day Location Flyer
Feb 11 Sat Playday: Cinco Ranch PDF
Feb 21 Tue Tee Off Reception: Ciro's PDF
Feb 26 Sun Playday: Top Golf PDF
Mar 11 Sat Playday: Greatwood PDF
Mar 26 Sun Playday: Windrose PDF
Apr 8 Sat Playday: Northgate PDF
Apr 24 Sun Playday: Walden on Lake Conroe PDF
May 13 Sat Member-Guest Scramble: Oakhurst PDF
May 16 Tue Tee Off Reception: Benjy's PDF
May 21 Sun Playday: Raven's Nest PDF
Jun 10 Sat Playday: Cypress Lakes PDF
Jun 25 Sun Playday: Panther Trails PDF
Jul 8 Sat Playday: TBD PDF
Jul 23 Sun Playday: Wilderness PDF
Aug 12 Sat Playday: TBD PDF
Aug 15 Tue Tee Off Reception: TBD PDF
Aug 27 Sun Playday: TBD PDF
Sep 9 Sat Playday: TBD PDF
Sep 24 Sun Playday: TBD PDF
Oct 14 Sat Fall Classic Tournament: Gleannloch PDF
Oct 22 Sun Playday: Hearthstone PDF
Nov 11 Sat Playday: TBD PDF
Nov 14 Tue Tee Off Reception: TBD PDF
Nov 19 Sun Playday: TBD PDF
Dec 9 Sat Holiday Party PDF

Join PBGN

PBGN members are ladies of all ages and skill levels - from beginners to very accomplished golfers. Many of our members have played their first rounds with us. Click here to join.